Coskan’s Approach to Oracle

August 22, 2007

Internship Diaries from a newbie

Filed under: Diary — coskan @ 4:07 pm

GSM Giant Turkcell has a  very nice internship program about Oracle. Hasan Tonguc, who is working very hard to widen True Oracle Usage  in Turkey, is leading to this program. Hasan and his collegues prepare a schedule and teach Oracle to the newbies in both theorical and practical way. One of the interns,  Bilal Hatipoglu shares  his experiences about this internship in his own blog (in Turkish) . After digging his blog,  I started to think to go back his ages and try to participate  this internship program.  If I had a chance to learn Oracle that much at the beginning of my twenties, I might be nominated for ACE award now.  Bilal’s blog is a fruit of real internship and I wish every student has a chance to participate this kind of fully utilized internships.  Thanks Hasan and his friends for teaching Oracle to newbies , encouraging them to share what they learn and I wish good luck to Bilal  in his professional life.

The Silver is the New Black Theme. Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 199 other followers